New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (48) looking for Male Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

fun,loving,caring and loyal, a little shy ;) and a great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMiss Congeniality, The Dark Night, Taken
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsShania Twain, Lionel Richie, ACDC, Prince etc...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funriding my bike :)
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryParaglyding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best in what i do

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that i feel secure and safe with
On the first dateromantic dinner