New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am friendly not an introvert, have a good sense of humour, loyal guy and extremely passionate.

I'm 55, I have a son he lives with my aunt in Liverpool,England, I like going to the movies, wine tasting, staying indoor and watching a great movie. I like being indoor and outdoor, I like late night talks and massages. Waking up in the middle of the night during a thunderstorm and knowing you can hug someone is very comforting. I love the rain, cooking, history, reading, writing (haven't gotten that book deal yet, lol) and horror movies. I like nice dinners with great company but would really enjoy having a intimate candle light dinner for two at home. Cuddling in front of the fireplace with a good wine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleOil Pipeline Security Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWe build this city, Antarctic Heroes, 2014 Fifa World cup, Sky sport news, Sport bullentin around the clock, BBC world news, Sport Today, The cube game show, Million Dollar Listing NY, Family Fued, 1000 ways to die and Beverly Hills Pawn.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesPuppy Love, The Grudge, Rules of Engagement, Shark night, After.Life, The Scapegoat, A good day to hard die, Dragonfly, Capricorn One, The Nanny Express, Elizabeth gift and the President Man.
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsSonny Clark, Don Meon, Mississippi Mass Choir, Snooky Pryor, DJ chus and Richie Santana, Ariana Grande, Peyton, Tydi, Keri, Scott Holt, Keb'mo, Mahal, Elmo Hope, Women of faith and Richard Clayderman.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksBlack Books, Desperado, Funny Face, Harry Potter, Hugo, Paul Auster, Portlandia, A tale of two cities, Necropolis, John Adams, The decline and fall of roman empire, 50 shades of Grey, The obstacle is the way, Capital in the 21st Century, 100 selected poem
Idea of funMaking myself and everyone around me happy.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryIrish beer in an Irish pub in Ireland

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to get married to a beautiful, loving and caring woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a beautiful, intelligent, decent, trustworthy and God fearing woman that will get to know me and ready for a serious relationship.
On the first dateI would smile, mind my body language, ask questions, listen, Act right and be in charge.