New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets see where this goes.....

I love to laugh and just enjoy life. I love my family and friends and just enjoy being me. I am successful and am just looking for my "forever"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRealtor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsdocumentaries, reality shows, romance, comedy, news etc.,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsLeanne Rymes, passenger, Sam Smith and loads of others
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksi'm not a reader
Idea of funsurprise me
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, sense of humour, decision maker, loving, best friend
On the first datei would love to go and just chill and relax over a couple of sundowners.... go out for a couple of drinks.