New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“I found love in your smile.”

Female (44) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a FAITHFUL, HONEST, CARING and LOYAL woman. You've heard this before, after you meet me you will know that there are still woman with these standards! Might just be why I am still single.
At times I think many man don't actually know what happiness and true loyal love is anymore and this is a NO,GO as far as a relationship with me is concerned. I want to be involved in a VERY true and CLOSE relationship, my friend for life is EVERYTHING in my life. I am also a very straight forward person, who says what needs to be said and do not allow people to step over me or my loved ones. I respect others, therefore, that is what I expect in return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMotivational talk show
Gospel program
News
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesA diary of black woman
The Good Deeds
Act like a lady and think like a man
The family that preys
Music typesClassical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGlen Jones
Luther V
Teddy P
Bee and Cee
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Instructional, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksLong wak to freedom
Idea of funCuddling, walking around the beach, playing cards
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel with a ship for a week or more
Travel overseas
Date a white man

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWant to further my study (MBA or BCOM in Economics)
Help the need and the helpless

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGod fearing man and respectfully Loyalty and honesty, will only create happiness and true love in a relationship. NONE of this one sided decision making etc works by me, we are either in it 100% or nothing at allllllll!
He must also know where he is heading in life, and know what he appreciates and requires of him and will to offer the same in return as what he expects. (Be my loyal friend I won't disappoint you, you will get back what you deliver)
On the first dateFirst date is to go out and have drink so we know each other.