New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am Looking for a companion who is straight forward, independent, has a great sense of humor and is kind to children, old people, waiters, the homeless and bad drivers; someone who challenges me to be better than I think I can be, lives by strong values,

Male (57) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a true gentleman. Chivalry is not dead ! I believe in treating a woman with the respect she deserves. A man should open the door for a lady, pull out her chair for her, and just very respective in general. I take pride in my appearance. I live a healthy lifestyle. I am very romantic and affectionate. I am very active and like doing just about anything outside. I am looking for something that could develop into a great relationship. I believe in true love and having a soul mate out their somewhere.

I am looking for a lady who takes pride in her appearance and also leads a healthy lifestyle. I would like to find someone who is very romantic and affectionate. A lady who is very active and loves the outdoors.

I would like to find someone I can take out to a nice romantic restaurant for a great dinner or someone that we stay at home and cook together while having a glass of wine. Someone to cuddle up with while watching a good movie in front of a fireplace or going out together to listen to a live band and dancing. Spending time with family.

I have a 17 year old son.My Family is very important to me.

I am a very outgoing friendly person. I am also a very caring giving man. I would like to find the same traits in a lady .And i would love a lady that love me for whom i am,and we both will be a great family together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleA professional Artists

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, History, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be a successful man and have a good family of my own,which i will be proud of.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness